Whether you’re ready to book or simply looking for inspiration, take a moment to browse our portfolio of speakers. We understand that looking through all those faces can get overwhelming, so try filtering your search by topic. Better yet, get in touch, and let us do the work for you. If you want to inquire with a speaker who is not in our online portfolio, we can still help you thanks to our extensive network of contacts. Simply contact us.

Joe Pine

Expert on Experience Staging and Mass Customization

Jeremy Rifkin

Author, Economic and Social Theorist, Advisor to the European Union and Head of State, and President of the Foundation on Economic Trends

Pieter Abbeel

Professor in Artificial Intelligence, Robotics at UC Berkeley

Sugata Mitra

One of the best Educational Technology Speaker in the World; Winner of the first $1 million TED prize

Clayton Christensen

Foremost Authority on Innovation and Father of Disruptive Innovation Theory; Author, Revolutionary Book “The Innovator’s Dilemma”

Dr. David Hanson

Founder and CEO of Hanson Robotics and Creator of Sophia the Robot

Sarah Lewis

Bestselling author; Curator; Assistant Professor at Harvard University

Greg Clark

Smart City Expert

Anthony Atala

Regenerative Medicine Pioneer

Yossi Ghinsberg

Survivor of the Amazon; Jungle Adventurer; Author; Advocate for Peace and Environmental Issues

Stephen Goldsmith

Director of the Innovations Program; Harvard Kennedy School; Massachusetts United States of America

Christian Busch

Course Leader, London School of Economics & Co-Founder, Leaders on Purpose

Chris Valasek

Principal Autonomous Vehicle Security Architect & Renowned ‘White Hat’ Hacker

Charlie Miller

Former NSA “white hat” Hacker, renowned Automotive and iPhone Hacker

Kate Sweetman

Global Leadership Consultant

Whitney Johnson

Disruptive Innovation Thought Leader, Author, Business Advisor

Thomas J. Sargent

Winner of the 2011 Nobel Prize in Economic Sciences and Professor of Economics and Business at New York University

Finn Kydland

2004 Joint Nobel Prize Winner in Economics

Dambisa Moyo

Global Economist, Author, Macroeconomy and International Affairs Analyst

Magnus Lindkvist

Trendspotter and Futurist